Save $275 USD On Your Vacation To Hawaii, Mexico And Caribbean

Reservations must be booked by Thursday December 21 2017. Travel by Friday November 30 2018.

Denver to Aruba roundtrip with hotel included from $1218 USD per person*. Sample dates Saturday January 13 2018 – Saturday January 20 2018.

New York/LaGuardia to Cancun roundtrip with hotel included from $1018 USD Per person*. Sample dates Sunday April 22 2018 – Sunday April 29 2018.

Toronto to Punta Cana roundtrip with hotel included from $1472 USD per person*. Sample dates Saturday March 10 2018 – Saturday March 17 2018.

Los Angeles to Puerto Vallarta roundtrip with hotel included from $1065 USD per person*. Sample dates Sunday March 25 2018 – Sunday April 1 2018.

*Price based on two adults traveling together and sharing a room.

Go to United Vacations and enter the code BEACHSALE1.

Promo code BEACHSALE1 is valid for travel 12/1/17 – 8/31/18 for air/hotel packages to Mexico, Caribbean and Hawaii, 2-night minimum stay required. Save up to $275 per reservation based on a 6% discount on the hotel portion of the vacation. Valid on new bookings made between 6 pm CST on 11/30/17 and 6 pm CST on 12/21/17. Must enter promo code BEACHSALE1 at time of booking.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *